International Representatives

If there is no representative in your area, please click here to contact Lectrodryer. 

 

G-TOPS Co., Ltd.
South Korea- Power Generation Market  

(Mr.) Jinwoong Kim
Tel: +82 2 2191 6400~6
Fax. +82 2 2191 6404
sapjaroo10@global-tops.com
www.global-tops.com

ACTUS Corporation

Korea

 

S.J. Lee

Tel: +82 (0) 2-3463-6122

mail@actus.co.kr

 
Cascade Equipment

Canada (Alberta, Sask.)

 

Troy Filipionek

Tel: 800-661-6129

sales@cascadeweb.ca

 
 
Egyptian Marketing Consultants (EMC)

Egypt

 

Haitham Marzouk

Tel: +20-2-291-3912

haitham.marzouk@emcegy1.com.eg

Flargent 

Argentina

 

Fernando Perez

Tel: +54-11-5355-2000

fperez@flargent.com

www.flargent.com

 
 
Holtec LTDA

Chile

 

Dirk Van De Werff / Carolina Hernandez Cabrera

Tel: +56-34-515-557

info@holtec.cl

Lissman Consulting AB

Europe (except Spain / Portugal)

 

Bjorn Lissman

Tel: +46 (0) 70-5123905 (Sweden)

lissman.consulting@boremail.com

 
 
LUBOSA

Mexico

 

Guillermo Guraieb

Tel: +52-555-250-3100

gguraieb@lubosa.com.mx

MJH Environmental

Canada (Ontario, Quebec, NFLD and Lab., N.B., N.S)

 

Eric Pattison

eric@mjhenviro.com

16 Owen Ave.

Gananoque, On. K7G 2V4

 
 
Pumps Expert

Romania

 

Razvan Ionescu

Tel: +40-722-430-702

razcan.ionescu@pumpsexpert.ro

 
Saudi Arabian Development Co. Ltd. 

Saudi Arabia

 

Salah Elkadiki

Tel: +966-13-882-8390 ext. 202

sales_ep@sadco.com

www.sadco.com

 
Spirare Energy

India

 

Suhas Bhasin

Tel: +91-981-130-8590

sbhasin@spirare.co.in

www.spirare.co.in

 
Texas Controls

Spain/Portugal

 

Frank Fernandez / Jaime Paz

Tel: +34-981-97-00-70

frank.fernandez@texascontrols.es

jaime.paz@texascontrols.com

 
SEB - Specialist Energy Business

Ecuador / Peru

 

Patricio Jordan

Tel: +593-4-5121531 ext. 1001

patricio.jordan@sebenergy.com

www.sebenergy.com

 

 
Invest in Africa Holdings (Pty) Limited

South Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa, Australia, and New Zeland

 

Gabriel Reeder

Tel: +27 11 524 8400

reeder@iiah.co.za

http://www.investinafricaholdings.co.za

 

Call

Tel: +1-859-624-2091

Fax:  +1-859-623-2436

USA Toll Free: 1-877-403-5215

This website contains PDF documents that require Adobe Reader to view.

To download click icon on the right

Having trouble viewing our website? Click here