Domestic Representatives
Bemark Associates, Inc.

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Eastern)

 

Mark Macknis, Bernie Macknis, Scott Macknis

Phone: 302-294-6861

Fax: 302-294-6863

mark@bemark.us

If there is no representative in your area, please click here to contact Lectrodryer. 

 
Environmental Product Inc. of Kansas City

Nebraska, Missouri, Iowa, Kansas

 

Larry Smoot / Mark Moorhouse

Phone: 816-550-8560 / 816-510-8097

smootepikc@aol.com

epikc@aol.com

 
Fox Engineering Co.

Oregon, Washington, Idaho

 

Joel Rowan, Brad Baker

Phone: 503-655-4445

Fax: 503-655-4447

jrowan@foxengineering.com

 

 
J.B. Industrial Co.

Nevada, Utah

 

Brandon Bacon

Phone: 801-943-0719

Fax: 801-944-2414

brandon@jbi2.com

 

 
Team Pro Engineering, Inc.

Michigan Upper Peninsula, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Jeff Johnson

Phone: 651-639-9552

Fax: 651-639-9554

jeff@teampro.net

 

 
Bonn Industrial Equipment Inc.

Indiana (Southern), Kentucky

 

Tim Bonn

Phone: 859-624-3377

Cell: 859-221-8457

tbonn@bellsouth.net

 

 
P-T-S Power

Michigan, Ohio

 

Mike Orginski

Phone: 734-268-6076

Cell: 313-319-5931 

mike@ptspowermi.com

 

 
Southland Environmental, Inc.

Southern California (territory includes zip codes starting with 900-939)

 

Scott Fernbach

Phone: 714-840-3722

DSFernbach@aol.com

www.southlandenvironmentalinc.com

 

 
Instrumentation and Controls, LLC (IAC)

Arizona, New Mexico

 

Steven Taverna

Phone: 480-921-0498

Cell: 602-228-1894

sales@instandcontrols.com

 

Call

Tel: +1-859-624-2091

Fax:  +1-859-623-2436

USA Toll Free: 1-877-403-5215

This website contains PDF documents that require Adobe Reader to view.

To download click icon on the right

Having trouble viewing our website? Click here